Local: (423) 443-9592

Chantilly Lace Floral Boutique LLC

(423) 443-9592

Unique Creations ~ Orders Custom-Designed for Your Needs! ~ Prompt Delivery ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
8052 Standifer Gap Road, Suite C Chattanooga, TN 37421    Local: (423) 443-9592
Customer Reviews
Chantilly Lace Floral Boutique LLC
Local Chattanooga, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Apr 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Chantilly Lace has always gone above and beyond my floral expectations. Thanks guys
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Web site was easy to use. Flowers were reasonably priced. The arrangement was exactly as pictured. Wonderful experience.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery man called to tell me they were on my porch
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was perfect and delivered when requested. Two weeks after the order, the flowers are still blooming and beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have received two arrangements from Chantilly Lace in the last 2 weeks. They have both been extremely amazing. Flowers are so fresh and so beautiful they have taken my breath away both times. They last a really long time also. Thank you for all the great work!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers extremely fresh. Lots of buds ready to bloom. Great service and value.
kathy's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2016, 9:16 am

Thank you for your lovely comments. That always makes my day. Thank you so much again and have a blessed day
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you for helping us celebrate our daughter's birthday!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are fresh and put safely on our porch!! The flowers are Beautiful!! Thankyou for making my Day Special!! Lily
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are fresh and put safely on our porch!! The flowers are Beautiful!! Thankyou for making my Day Special!! Lily
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Kathy really puts herself into her work. She creates custom arrangements and always adds special flourishes to my orders. Their deliveries are always on time. I will recommend her to all of my friends and colleagues.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

These people are top notch and very helping. If I ever send flowers again, it'll be from them. I've already recommended them to a friend. Thank you!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I am so pleased with the flowers I received from Chantilly Lace. I was so impressed with their service. I was not home when the flowers were delivered but they followed up with two phone calls to ensure I knew of their delivery. The flowers held special meaning to me since they were sent in memory of my mother passing away. The flowers were my mother's favorite colors which added a special touch. I have already ordered flowers from them and expect to use their service again
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Went above and beyond to make sure needs were meant and order was correct!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Kathy created a beautiful arrangement for my daughter's 8th grade dance. Everyone was very impressed. Thanks again for helping me on such short notice!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I met Kathy 10 year ago and she has Never let me down in designing the most magnificent floral arrangements Ever!! I have had many occasions, weddings, birthdays, receptions, special dinner occasions , funerals, etc. I highly recommend Chantilly Lace Floral. Kathy is so very special and so dedicated to her customers, whatever they request to be assembled with great thought and designs that you would never see in another shop. You will get your moneys worth and More!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Cute shop with a ton of great gifts. I bought a neat Orchid plant for my wife and had them design a unique flower arrangement for my mother. Both lasted longer than I expected. I will definitely return.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Purchased a knock out arrangement that kept me out of the dog house. Prices were great and the quality was some of the best I've purchased. The shop has a bunch of quick things to grab and go too. Thanks for saving me!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Cute shop with a ton of great gifts. I bought a neat Orchid plant for my wife and had them design a unique flower arrangement for my mother. Both lasted longer than I expected. I will definitely return.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Cute shop with a ton of great gifts. I bought a neat Orchid plant for my wife and had them design a unique flower arrangement for my mother. Both lasted longer than I expected. I will definitely return.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I met Kathy 10 year ago and she has Never let me down in designing the most magnificent floral arrangements Ever!! I have had many occasions, weddings, birthdays, receptions, special dinner occasions , funerals, etc. I highly recommend Chantilly Lace Floral. Kathy is so very special and so dedicated to her customers, whatever they request to be assembled with great thought and designs that you would never see in another shop. You will get your moneys worth and More!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I met Kathy 10 year ago and she has Never let me down in designing the most magnificent floral arrangements Ever!! I have had many occasions, weddings, birthdays, receptions, special dinner occasions , funerals, etc. I highly recommend Chantilly Lace Floral. Kathy is so very special and so dedicated to her customers, whatever they request to be assembled with great thought and designs that you would never see in another shop. You will get your moneys worth and More!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I met Kathy 10 year ago and she has Never let me down in designing the most magnificent floral arrangements Ever!! I have had many occasions, weddings, birthdays, receptions, special dinner occasions , funerals, etc. I highly recommend Chantilly Lace Floral. Kathy is so very special and so dedicated to her customers, whatever they request to be assembled with great thought and designs that you would never see in another shop. You will get your moneys worth and More!!
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Another completely satisfied customer!
Frank's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2015, 8:43 am

Thank you very much. We are always happy to hear from all our customers. If we can be of further assistance to you we will always be here.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautifully arranged! I put a picture on our refrigerator. One of the best arrangements Ive ever ordered.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement looked EXACTLY as shown on website and easy to order. Flowers were delivered on the date requested. I will definitely use this florist again!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great People. Really helped me get what I wanted in my budget. And BEAUTIFUL flowers... Repeat customer 4sure
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience and very easy to order online. Had seen some of their work in the shop and was really impressed. Very talented and friendly people. Will be using them again in the future.
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Great Shop! Called them last minute for a rush funeral order, was very accommodating and professional my florist of choice in Chattanooga!
Flower Delivery To Chattanooga, TN
See Delivery Areas